You are the owner of this page.

2019 BGRSO Baseball Schedule

 

2019 BGRSO Baseball Broadcast Schedule

Friday, February 15 @ Middle Tennessee

First Pitch: 4:00 p.m

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, February 16 @ Middle Tennessee

First Pitch: 3:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, February 17 @ Middle Tennessee

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, February 22 @ Richmond

First Pitch: 6 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, February 23 @ Richmond

First Pitch: 3:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, February 24 @ Richmond

First Pitch:  1:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, March 1 @ Belmont

First Pitch: 5:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, March 2 @ Belmont

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, March 3

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

 Friday, March 8 @ Cincinnati

First Pitch: 4:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, March 9 @ Cincinnati

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, March 10 @ Cincinnati

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ---------------------------------------------- 

Tuesday, March 12 vs Oakland

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Saturday, March 16 vs Siena

First Pitch: 2:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, March 17 vs Siena

First Pitch: 12:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, March 20 @ Purdue 

First Pitch: 4:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, March 22 vs Toledo  

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, March 23 vs Toledo

First Pitch: 2:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, March 24 vs Toledo

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Tuesday, March 26 vs Youngstown State

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, March 29 @ Ohio

First Pitch: 6:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, March 30 @ Ohio

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, March 31 @ Ohio

First Pitch:  1:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, April 3 vs Dayton

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, April 5 @ Eastern Michigan

First Pitch: 6:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, April 6 @ Eastern Michigan

First Pitch: 3:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, April 7 @ Eastern Michigan

First Pitch: 12:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, April 10 @ Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Friday, April 12 vs Miami 

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, April 13 vs Miami

First Pitch: 2:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, April 14 vs Miami

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, April 17 @ Michigan

First Pitch: 4:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Friday, April 19 vs Western Michigan

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, April 20 vs Western Michigan

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, April 21 vs Western Michigan

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Tuesday, April 23 @ Wright State

First Pitch: 6:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Friday, April 26 @ Ball State

First Pitch: 3:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, April 27 @ Ball State

First Pitch:  1:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, April 28 @ Ball State

First Pitch: 1:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Wednesday, May 1 @ Dayton

First Pitch: 3:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Friday, May 3 vs Central Michigan

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, May 4 vs Central Michigan

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, May 5 vs Central Michigan

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 ----------------------------------------------

Tuesday, May 7 vs Indiana-Purdue Fort Wayne

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Friday, May 10 vs Kent State

First Pitch: 3:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, May 11 vs Kent State

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Sunday, May 12 vs Kent State

First Pitch: 1:05 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

  ----------------------------------------------

Thursday, May 16 @ Northern Illinois

First Pitch: 4:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Friday, May 17 @ Northern Illinois

First Pitch: 2:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

 

Saturday, May 18 @ Northern Illinois

First Pitch: 1:00 p.m.

Listen Here:

(Falcon Radio) tun.in/sfynw 

(Mixlr) mixlr.com/bgrso-wfal

NEWSLETTER

Most Popular

Check out the print edition of our newspaper printed twice a week. You can also view past papers by clicking the e-edition header above.